重塑脸部轮廓

PortraitPro 是唯一 给予您重塑和完美脸部轮廓 功能, 只需移动滑动器的图像编辑软件.

我们发现 PortraitPro 唯一的争议是, 当修饰图像的时候,它们被认为过多的改变了人像的脸型. . 对大多数人来说, 脸型的滑动器可以设置在左边零点的位置并且PortraitPro也不会 改变人物的脸型. 然而, 在放弃这个功能前,我们极力推荐您尝试一下 - 您会l 吃惊的发现通过细微的改变人物的轮廓会产生强烈的修饰效果!


大多数人抱怨他们不希望用此来修饰自己的图像. 然而, 我们发现人们不可避免的用此来修饰图像.当他们被问到 哪张图像他们最喜欢时. 这是我们从客户中得到的反馈信息:

我一个女性朋友告诉我 是她见过的最棒的摄影师. 她说 "这是 她第一次对自己的照片感到满意" (看上去太棒啦!). 她购买了几乎所有我帮她拍摄的照片

Face reshaping

PortraitPro is the only photo editing software that gives you the ability to subtly reshape and beautify facial features, simply by moving sliders.

We have found this unique feature of PortraitPro to be the most contentious, since some regard actually changing the shape of the face as going too far when enhancing an image. For those people, the shape sliders can of course be left at 0 and PortraitPro will not change the shape. However, before dismissing this effect as "cheating", we urge you to try it - you will be amazed that sometimes a very subtle change to the shape can lead to a dramatic improvement to the subject!


Photo by sharonmcaulay.com
Photo by carolinecastillo.com
Photo by HayuyaPictures.com

Most people will say they don't want shape change applied to photos of themselves. However, we have found that people invariably choose a photo with some shape change applied when asked to choose which picture they like the best. Here's what one of our customers reported:

I even had one of my female clients tell me that I was the best photographer she'd ever been photographed by. She said "This is the first time I've ever seen a photograph that looks like me" (It looked better). She bought almost every shot I took of her.